A DJs Sunday Thoughts Of You

So did you enjoy the male strippers last night? Hmmm… It’s Sunday morning and all I can think about is you. From the parking lot… to the my mind… to my dreams.

Hmmm…I wanna make your pussy wet this Sunday morning

I know you will say it’s too early for that shit but fuck it.

I wanna be the reason you start rubbing your pussy while you’re still lying in bed. Maybe your hand starts off rubbing your thighs I bet they feel real soft. I bet the higher you go the more likely you’ll feel the warmth coming from your pussy.

I wonder will you take your panties off or will you just slide them to side. Maybe you didn’t sleep in panties at all and your wetness is already on your thighs.

I wonder do you start off rubbing your clit slowly or fast? Do you spread your legs wide or do you squeeze your thighs close together.

Do you have a favourite toy? Is it a vibrator or a dildo, maybe both? Do you rub and pinch your nipples while playing with your clit?

How many fingers do you use?

I wonder will we have a real experience that i could maybe write about?

Hmmm… I wonder… guess I’ll have to see if I get rewarded for working hard for it.

Now let me pull up those pics you sent and work myself hard and shoot off one to visuals of you cause those eyes already causing my blood to flow.

Leave a comment