Tell Me How You Like It!!

“How do you like it?”  Whenever someone asked me that when referring to sex I used to be hesitant to answer that question truthfully or fully.  I was afraid of being judged.  I was worried about what others would have said or thought about me.  Then as I grew older and more confident in myself I stopped giving a fuck what others thought.   Now when someone asks me that question I will give them an honest answer because I am not ashamed of who I am and what I like.

“What do you like to do?”  I like to eat pussy. Wait, let me rephrase that I fucking love to eat pussy.  I love making a woman cum with my lips and tongue.  I love sucking on her clit while my fingers are inside of her.  The harder my lips squeeze her clit the tighter her walls will squeeze my fingers.  I love fucking her pussy with my fingers as I lick her clit.  You ever had a woman’s pussy get so wet that her juices are dripping down your knuckles to your hand?  When that happens I will slide my fingers out of her soaking wet pussy and place them in my mouth and suck them dry.   Sometimes I’ll place my fingers in her mouth and watch as she sucks her own juices off my fingers.  When she’s finally done I’ll give her a passionate kiss and taste her own pussy from the taste buds on her tongue.  If she’s into anal play I’ll stick a finger in her ass while sucking her clit.  I had an ex who could only squirt when I did that.  I love women that enjoy getting their ass ate.  No shame in my game, if that pleases her I will eat her ass while my thumb rubs her clit. 

I think I’m spending too much time talking about eating pussy but can you blame me though?  What is sexier than a woman moans and making her cum.  The point of this is to talk about what I like during sex and it’s a lot.  I enjoy fucking a woman’s mouth while she’s on her knees and rubbing her own clit.  The faster I fuck her mouth the faster she rubs her clit because it turns her on so much.  I love sticking my thumb in her ass while fucking her from the back.   I need her to lick and play with my nipples while she strokes my dick or hell I can stroke my own dick while she does it.   Speaking of stroking my dick, that is something I’ll do while she rides my face.  I can picture it now.  She’s grinding her wet phat pussy all across my face as I stroke my dick up and down until I bust a huge nut all over my hands.  Oh yea, we will get messy.  One of my biggest turn-ons is cummin on a woman’s face.  I love a woman that isn’t scared of nut.  Suck my dick and beg for me to shoot my thick warm nut all over your beautiful face.  Open your mouth up wide and stick your tongue out while I’m stroking my dick.   Can I shoot it on your chest and watch you rub it in like lotion.  Do you wanna stroke my dick yourself?  Then move my hand out the way and get that nut out yourself.

It doesn’t stop there.  Let’s watch each other masturbate and see who cums first.  Can I rub my dick’s mushroom head against your clit until you beg for me to put it in?  Can I make you squirt all over my face and tongue kiss you afterward?  Can I fuck your mouth while you fuck yourself with a dildo?  Maybe I can fuck your pussy while you fuck your own ass with it, what do you think about that?  What do you think about hair pulling, ass smacking, biting, pinching and choking?  What do you think about me fucking you from the back and just when I’m about to nut I pull it out and nut between your ass cheeks?  Can you picture my nut slowly slide down the crack of your ass down to your pussy?  Maybe you rather I shoot my cum inside of you?  Do you like that baby?  Picture my dick jumping inside of your warm wet pussy as I unload my life essence all inside of you.  How about you push it back out on my stomach and lick it up slowly.  Is that too much?

Anyway, if someone was to ask me “How do you like it?”  my answer would be simple and true.

I like it nasty!!!

Leave a comment