Men & Foreplay

Real talk, I hate this narrative that niggas don’t like to be kissed, licked, rubbed and all the other shit that falls under the foreplay category because I will tell you right now that I FUCKING LOVE THAT SHIT and there isn’t anything wrong with it.  The thing is though this is narrative is usually pushed by the men who actually want to experience foreplay.

I was having a discussion about this one night with some of my ppl on why a lot of women don’t do foreplay on their man or reluctant to try it and these were some of the reasons the women said. 

1. Some guys are not comfortable with it or react negatively when a woman tries it.  

I get it a lot of guys do not react the best if a woman let’s say licks his nipples.  I had some niggas even say that shit is “gay” which confuses the fuck out of me because if a woman does it how is it gay?  When did it become gay for a man to enjoy being licked?  Is this because this is an act most feel should just be for women?  I even heard some fellas say that they would want to ask their woman to do shit like that but fear she will look at as if he’s soft.  Which to be fair I’ve heard that before as well.  I’ve seen posts of by individuals on facebooks of videos or gifs of a woman licking a mans nipples and I remember someone said and I quote “I would never look at my dude the same if that type of shit made his dick hard.”  This is why a lot of guys are not comfortable with doing things like this. 

2. There’s more to foreplay than just sucking his dick/balls. 

I’m saying this to both men and women because to most this is where foreplay usually begins and ends when it comes to men.  Don’t get me wrong like every God-fearing Christian I love getting my dick sucked and my balls played with but just don’t stop there.  Lick and suck on my neck while stroking my dick slowly till you feel it get hard in your hands and use my precum as lube spread that shit on the shaft.  You know let me stop but you get my point though.  If you’re going to suck my dick graze your nails lightly and slowly up and down my thighs.

3. Fellas, there’s nothing wrong with enjoying foreplay.  

I know that seems like a crazy thing to type or even say but that is something I have noticed we do have to say sometimes.  Look if your girl licking or playing with your nipples makes your dick hard don’t just embrace but explore that shit my nigga.  Mix it up, sit in-between your woman’s open legs and have her play with your nipples while stroking your dick.  You wanna take shit to a next level ask her to kiss your neck or behind your ear (make sure its clean and doesn’t stink tho) the same time and do this till you bust a nut.  The point of sex is to enjoy it and what I noticed as I have gotten older is that a lot of people (men especially) are scared to enjoy sex because of the way they will be perceived by others.  Like I had a classmate in college tell me, he wants his woman to kiss him down the middle of his back but he feels that a guy shouldn’t lay on his stomach during sex with a woman.  I told homie bro if you want your girl to do it ask her.  Closed mouths don’t get fed and that’s another subject I may talk about at a later date…. maybe.

4. Getting rubbed and massaged is the shit.  

Look this is just me speaking on something I personally enjoy.  I love it when a woman rubs on me.  Real talk, I never realized how fuckin relaxing that shit is. I had a woman rub my thighs and that shit had me in a trance.  It wasn’t even in a sexual way but more on some intimacy tip.   Like the way I was feeling was like I can’t even describe it but it was like that feeling after you nut and you feel like you’re floating.  

Anyway, I think I made my point and if not we can discuss it more.  So I gotta ask are there men who don’t enjoy foreplay?  Are there women who tried to do it but a nigga told them no?  Are there certain things you’re curious about trying?  Either way, comment and tell your story.

Leave a comment